perfectmili.blogg.se

Shonan no kaze pazuru
Shonan no kaze pazuru










shonan no kaze pazuru

These songs play during various cutscenes in Yakuza 6. Tatsuro Yamashita Soubou, Kataomoi, Human (20:56), and Atom no Ko. I absolutely love this song! This might be favourite remix of recieve you Inaba Koshi - Receive You Reborn The intro of a special version of kiwami (this also plays during the shimano fight). I personally prefer turning point to this one. Inaba Koshi - Bleed Yakuza kiwami's intro. This song really adds a lot to nishiki's character. "You're the only one who can make me want to be strong and be myself" "Before long I realised it was destiny. "What's it like to obtain happiness?" "when I met you I saw light for the first time". "Will I still be fledgling in the end? Will I hurt people as I rise?". "I'm not that strong so I go against the stream". "Someday I'll aim for heaven and rise up. The English one is a sad instrumental song that makes you think about Majima but the original one is actually about Nishiki. Now this one is completely different from the English one. Shonan no Kaze - Kurenai (video contains spoilers for 1/kiwami) Yakuza 0's credits song. You'll get a bunch of angry comments if you say that one is better than the other so I'll avoid this one ahh the eternal battle of bubble vs the English intro. Shonan no Kaze - Bubble Yakuza 0's intro.

shonan no kaze pazuru

I know this game doesn't have an English release but I put it here anyway because I love this song. Shonan no Kaze - Born To Be Wild kurohyou 2's intro. The actual song is Kyosuke Himuro - Diamond dust Something that I did notice though, is that at the beginning of the Japanese credits there's a a scrolling text that says "due to copyright issues, the songs in this video have been repla. I tried looking it up and using things like Shazam but nothing came up. I actually can't find the title for this one. But I'm not that mad about them replacing it because we got this banger I'm pretty sure they put it in as a joke especially since it starts playing when Daigo takes off his shirt. You guys should look up the lyrics for this one lol. Kyosuke Himuro - Wild Romance The Shinada vs Daigo theme in yakuza 5. Gospel of Judas - Bloody Moon Yakuza 5's intro I like how it shows the sleazy atmosphere of kamurocho (and the absurdity of 4's plot). I'll be honest, I actually laughed the first time I heard this because of how ridiculous it sounds compared to for faith but it grew on me. Zeebra - Butterfly City Yakuza 4's intro. Yazawa Eikichi - Omoi ga afuretara Yakuza 3's ending theme. Loser fits the setting and overall vibe of the game better but Fly is definitely more iconic. Due to copyright issues, a lot of of the songs from the original versions of some of the games were replaced by something else in the English release.












Shonan no kaze pazuru